Skip to content
Home » Reviews

Reviews

See what your neighbors have said about our roofing and siding projects around Northern Michigan. We strive to exceed the expectations of each and everyone of our clients and showcase our true professionalism in the roofing world.


Brian Birgy
Brian Birgy
7 April 2024
Two years ago I was shopping around for a longer term roofing solution than shingles and through a recommendation from a friend / contractor, I reached out to Riegle Metals. I had never purchased or installed a standing seam metal roof so I was a little reluctant at first. Milo Riegle took the time to explain the different roofing options and I ended up visiting their facility so I could see the product options first hand. Ultimately, I purchased a 22 gauge 1 3/4" rib standing seam roof for my home and addition that I had put up. The quality and craftsmanship of the install was in my opinion second to none! Recently, we just completed the install of the same roof on two additional buildings that I own and the service, quality and craftsmanship exceeded what I expected once again. If you are in the market for a new roof, I highly recommend reaching out to Riegle Metals to discuss your options. Whether your looking for a long term life or need to be more cost conscious, they have the expertise to guide you in choosing the right protection for any of your roofing needs.
Nelson Holland
Nelson Holland
3 April 2024
He took care of an emergency roof repair very quickly.
Betty Baker
Betty Baker
8 March 2024
Thank you Riegle Metals for our new roof installation. Your crew was very polite, courteous and friendly. Except for the new roof you can't tell we had any work done. The crew cleaned up so well. The best part is they came, tore off the old roofing and installed new in 2 days. I will definitely refer your company to friends, family and anyone that notices the roof. Thanks again to Riegle Metals and their efficient crew.
Kerry Carrizal
Kerry Carrizal
7 March 2024
Did nice job removing my old chimney. Looks like I never had a chimney Riegle Metals LLC also replaced my roof in a day. Excellent job couldn't ask for anything better. This team is the best. Thank you
heather seebold
heather seebold
17 January 2024
We are so extremely thankful for Milo and his crew-experienced, passionate, creative, honest, hard working, and trustworthy! They have done so much for us with our “fixer upper” in Hale, MI, always going above and beyond and we can trust them to be in our home and barn without having to be there. Couldn’t be happier!
Jim Seebold
Jim Seebold
2 March 2023
I was looking for someone to install a new roof on our house and pole barn in Hale, MI and got a whole lot more! In addition to replacing the roof, I planned to look for someone to replace the windows and siding. After my initial conversations with Milo, I found he could do all this other work for us too. He made it easy to pick quality products, materials, and colors, which gave us a beautiful, earthy palette in the end. Throughout the course of the project Milo and his hard-working and conscientious crew offered suggestions for both structural and aesthetic improvements, while staying within the quoted price and my budget. Their knowledge and experience were invaluable. Thank you for making this a home we’ll be proud of and helping us finish the project right. I want to thank you and your crew for going “above and beyond” on every detail. We are so happy with the excellent work you‘ve done, we couldn’t have asked for more!
Valerie E
Valerie E
4 November 2022
Great job. Would definately hire them again. The workers were polite, professional and did an excellant job. They kept the grounds neat.
Charlie Puzjak
Charlie Puzjak
10 March 2022
The crew I worked with were very curious to work with, and worked very well together. Even though two of them were learning, they all worked together well like a well oiled machine. The man in charge was very pleasant to deal with and had very good patients with all his workers. I would hire this crew to work at my home in the future anytime.